Skip to main content


Chairperson: Sinead Creegan
Assistant Chairperson: John Fitzpatrick
Secretary: Carol Kennedy
Assistant Secretary: Anne Brady
Competition Secretary: Paul Grealy, Barry Sheil
Treasurer: Barry Sheil
Juvenile/Senior PRO: Barry Sheil
Children’s Officers: Sean Crossan and Collette Brennan
Inclusion Officer: Edel Nolan
Committee Members: Paul Grealy, Paddy McPhillips, Donal Mulligan, Michael O’Hara, Richard McCaffrey

Coaches – Juveniles

  • Sinead Creegan
  • Sean Crossan
  • John Fitzpatrick
  • Sharon Foley
  • Paul Grealy
  • Paddy McPhillips
  • Donal Mulligan
  • Edel Nolan
  • Barry Sheil

Coaches – Little Athletics

  • Phillip Bannister
  • Maureen Fallon
  • Caroline Fitzpatrick
  • Carol Kennedy
  • Eoin McCormack
  • Caroline McDermott